Housekeeping

I just put up the first chapter of my short story. I didn’t expect to write a novel; so to reach a happy medium, my first story is going to consist of 3, maybe 4 chapters. All of the chapters should be a short and a quick read. I’m still trying to figure out a style for my narrative vs. dialogues. Hopefully, by end of this story, I would have figured out a way to make it more engaging. Oh, since this is my first attempt at a story, character development might not be consistent across the board- I hope to develop Hasmukh’s character and a couple of other characters fully. Am not so sure I can do that for the rest of the players, with me choosing to restrict myself to a few pages.

Any feedback, is much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

